top of page

A Change of Scene


It's sounds pretty crazy, but this time next week I will be living in a new room, at a new school, in a new city.

Amazing!

I am incredibly excited and a tiny bit nervous, but I know this is going to be a brilliant new chapter of my life.

A HUGE thanks to everyone who came along to my Kids Yoga and Mixed Yoga and Pilates classes this Summer - it was a privilege to have you in my classes and I cannot thank you enough for your continuing support and for putting up with my constant nagging to come to class!

It's pretty sad to be leaving this beautiful Geelong community, especially because of all the hard work that has gone into developing my name as a Yoga and Pilates teacher in Geelong over the past few months in particular. But I have so many wonderful people who I know will support me whenever I come back to Geelong, which will probably be next Summer.

So what am I doing in the meantime? Well I'm moving to Clayton, one of the Eastern suburbs of Melbourne to attend Monash University. I'm doing a Bachelor of Arts and studying Italian, Spanish, Linguistics and Acting with a view of eventually becoming a teacher. I will of course continue to practice and teach Yoga and Pilates as much as I can.

At the moment I will just be filling in at places like Monash Sport and Pinnacle Health Club Scoresby (and hopefully a few more to come). Fingers crossed I'll get some permanent classes soon!

Anyway, that's a little update on what's going on for me right now and apologies in advance if my blogging gets a little less regular over the next couple of weeks!

Comment any questions or comments or anything really, I'd love to hear from you.

Namaste xx

P.S. My first class in Melbourne is Yoga at Pinnacle Health Club Scoresby at 10am on Sunday. Come along and have some fun - I'd love your support :)

Featured Posts
Follow Us
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Snapchat Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page